Book now

masthead-sports-teams

Sports Team Hotel

The most memorable aspect of a sports tournament is not always the games themselves. While games provide the reason for travel, often times, the down-time spent with teammates is what you never forget. The hotel you stay in, the nicknames created, and the places you visit all contribute to the magic of travel tournaments. In a city known for the most magical place on earth, discover comfortable, fun, and affordable accommodations for your traveling sports team at the Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area Hotel.


Catch the Florida Fire Frogs

Official hotel for Florida Fire FrogsStep up to the plate and see the latest sensations coming to the MLB. The Florida Fire Frogs are the latest Class A-Advanced team and the affiliate team of the Atlanta Braves. Grab your peanuts and cracker jacks and join them in the Osceola County Stadium for a lively afternoon of good old fashioned baseball.

As the official host hotel of the Florida Fire Frogs, the Holiday Inn Orlando SW Celebration Area offers a special, discounted rate for guests heading to the ballpark! Book your Fire Frogs accommodations online or call 1(800)-HOLIDAY and ask for the "Fire Frogs Rate"! You might even see a future Hank Aaron among their lineup!

Save With the Fire Frogs Rate


Fire Frogs Home Games


May

Clearwater Threshers
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 6:35 PM

Clearwater Threshers
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 6:35 PM

Clearwater Threshers
Thursday, May 25, 2017 6:35 PM

Palm Beach Cardinals
Friday, May 26, 2017 7:05 PM

Palm Beach Cardinals
Saturday, May 27, 2017 4:05 PM

Palm Beach Cardinals
Sunday, May 28, 2017 1:05 PM


June

St. Lucie Mets
Saturday, June 3, 2017 4:05 PM

St. Lucie Mets
Monday, June 5, 2017 7:05 PM

St. Lucie Mets
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 7:05 PM

Daytona Tortugas
Monday, June 12, 2017 7:05 PM

Daytona Tortugas
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 7:05 PM

Daytona Tortugas
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 7:05 PM

Daytona Tortugas
Thursday, June 15, 2017 7:05 PM

Fort Myers Miracle
Thursday, June 22, 2017 7:05 PM

Fort Myers Miracle
Friday, June 23, 2017 7:05 PM

Fort Myers Miracle
Saturday, June 24, 2017 7:05 PM

Fort Myers Miracle
Sunday, June 25, 2017 5:05 PM


July

Jupiter Hammerheads
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 7:05 PM

Jupiter Hammerheads
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 7:05 PM

Jupiter Hammerheads
Thursday, July 6, 2017 7:05 PM

Charlotte Stone Crabs
Friday, July 7, 2017 7:05 PM

Charlotte Stone Crabs
Saturday, July 8, 2017 7:05 PM

Charlotte Stone Crabs
Sunday, July 9, 2017 5:05 PM

Charlotte Stone Crabs
Monday, July 10, 2017 7:05 PM

Lakeland Flying Tigers
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 7:05 PM

Lakeland Flying Tigers
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 7:05 PM

Lakeland Flying Tigers
Thursday, July 20, 2017 7:05 PM

St. Lucie Mets
Friday, July 21, 2017 7:05 PM

St. Lucie Mets
Saturday, July 22, 2017 7:05 PM

St. Lucie Mets
Sunday, July 23, 2017 5:05 PM

St. Lucie Mets
Monday, July 24, 2017 7:05 PM


Team Room Blocks

soccer teamCombining our great location with our spacious guestrooms, the Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area Hotel is a winning choice for your traveling sports team. We offer a variety of services and amenities to accommodate every member of your team. We appreciate every team that stays with us, and we try to give back through our group rates designed to save you money. We are more than just your team's hotel; we are a shared memory!

Request More Information

Location, Location, Location

With its central location near many of Orlando's premier sports facilities, the Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area Hotel provides a fantastic home base for guests. No vacation time will be wasted making long commutes to and from games when you stay at our Walt Disney World hotel.

Find these facilities all within minutes of our hotel:


Sports Teams Amenities

After long days of games and competition, come back to the spacious guestrooms and hotel amenities perfect for your team. Relax on our plush beds and enjoy the flat-screen televisions. The majority of our standard guest rooms include one king bed or two queen beds, some including sleeper sofas, while our Kid Friendly Rooms provide bunk beds for kids and a Queen bed for adults. Outside the rooms, you can stay connected at our business center with free Wi-Fi, take a dip in the outdoor pool and Jacuzzi, or unwind by the poolside lounge. Refuel at our on-site restaurant, Trattoria Cafe, which serves Pizza Hut Express. With plenty of green space surrounding the hotel, your team will be able to spread out and enjoy the stay. Explore our flexible conference centers with four meeting rooms available for team meetings and celebrations.

Team Meeting Space
  Hotel Dining
   Guest Rooms

back-top-button
© 2017 Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area Hotel. Hotel web design and development by Blue Magnet Interactive.